Pate Rehabilitation - 必威亚洲体育品牌 //www.kaelbaby.com Brain Injury and 必威亚洲体育品牌 Rehabilitation Thu, 21 May 2020 19:36:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.1 To Our Referral Sources //www.kaelbaby.com/to-our-referral-sources/ Wed, 01 Apr 2020 20:05:22 +0000 //www.kaelbaby.com/?p=12127 The post To Our Referral Sources appeared first on Pate Rehabilitation.

]]>
Coronavirus and Pate Rehabilitation Preventative/Protective Measures //www.kaelbaby.com/coronavirus-and-pate-rehabilitation-preventative-protective-measures/ Fri, 27 Mar 2020 15:11:29 +0000 //www.kaelbaby.com/?p=12095 ATTENTION: COVID-19 UPDATE

 

For over 30 years, Pate Rehabilitation has provided intensive, post-acute, community-based brain injury services in Texas communities. The safety and well-being of our staff and patients is our utmost concern. Pate is monitoring the COVID-19 situation closely to ensure safety protocols are aligned with Centers for Disease Control (CDC) guidelines in the treatment of patients.

The post Coronavirus and Pate Rehabilitation Preventative/Protective Measures appeared first on Pate Rehabilitation.

]]>
Patient and family message from our CEO, Kent Hayden //www.kaelbaby.com/patient-family-message-from-ceo-kent-hayden/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 21:18:44 +0000 //www.kaelbaby.com/?p=12080 The post Patient and family message from our CEO, Kent Hayden appeared first on Pate Rehabilitation.

]]>
Dancing After 必威亚洲体育品牌 and Brain Injury //www.kaelbaby.com/dancing-after-stroke-and-brain-injury/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 20:38:45 +0000 //www.kaelbaby.com/?p=11374 The post Dancing After 必威亚洲体育品牌 and Brain Injury appeared first on Pate Rehabilitation.

]]>
Rehab Staff Provides Personal Service from the Heart //www.kaelbaby.com/rehab-staff-service/ Wed, 04 Apr 2018 18:55:33 +0000 //www.kaelbaby.com/?p=11265 Pate rehab staff is dedicated on a deep level to our patients’ rehabilitation success. While therapies are visible as treatment, there is a lot of treatment that goes on behind the scenes on a heart level. Pate rehab staff does go above and beyond because it’s not just a job to them. It’s a calling.

The post Rehab Staff Provides Personal Service from the Heart appeared first on Pate Rehabilitation.

]]>
Rehab Attitude Makes a Difference //www.kaelbaby.com/rehab-attitude/ Tue, 03 Apr 2018 21:22:38 +0000 //www.kaelbaby.com/?p=11251 Can your rehab attitude change your life or your progress? One woman with a relentlessly positive attitude is living proof that a brain injury doesn’t have to stop you. And it might just help you get well.

We sat down recently with Heidi as she was just about to graduate from Pate’s outpatient program.

The post Rehab Attitude Makes a Difference appeared first on Pate Rehabilitation.

]]>